Public Holidays For 2014

  • New Year's Day

Wednesday, 1 January
  • James Ronald Webster Day

Monday, 3 March
  • Good Friday

Friday, 18 April
  • Easter Monday

Monday, 21 April
  • Labour Day

Thursday, 1 May
  • Anguilla Day

Friday, 30 May
  • Whit Monday

Monday, 9 June
  • Celebration of the Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen

Monday, 16 June
  • August Monday

Monday, 4 August
  • August Thursday

Thursday, 7 August
  • Constitution Day

Friday, 8 August
  • National Heroes and Heroines Day

Friday, 19 December
  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 25 December
  • Boxing Day

Friday, 26 December
Residents