Public Holidays For 2018

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 1 January
  • James Ronald Webster Day

Friday, 2 March
  • Good Friday

Friday, 30 March
  • Easter Monday

Monday, 2 April
  • Labour Day

Tuesday, 1 May
  • Whit Monday

Monday, 21 May
  • Anguilla Day

Wednesday, 30 May
  • Celebration of the Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen

Monday, 11 June
  • August Monday

Monday, 6 August
  • August Thursday

Thursday, 9 August
  • Constitution Day

Friday, 10 August
  • National Heroes and Heroines Day

Wednesday, 19 December
  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25 December
  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 26 December
Residents